Mixed

When you block someone can they still see your profile picture?

When you block someone can they still see your profile picture?

Many people wonder if they can see the profile picture of the contact if they have been blocked. Once you have been blocked, you will no longer be able to see the profile picture of the person. They will also not be able to see your profile picture if they have blocked you.

What happens when you block someone on Line app?

When you block an account on LINE: You’ll no longer be able to receive chat messages or voice/video calls from that account. It will appear in Blocked users instead of your friend list. Blocking an account doesn’t completely remove it as a friend or friend recommendation.

READ:   What are humans called in fantasy?

How do I stop people seeing my profile picture?

To change this, open each profile picture and go to Edit, click the privacy button, and under Who should see this?, choose More Options and then click Only Me. You must do this separately for each photo in the album, including your current profile picture.

Will someone know if you block them on Line?

But LINE will not alert you when a person blocks or unblocks you. That is why, if you want to see where they have unblocked you, you can try to send them messages from time to time.

What does my profile look like to someone I blocked?

When someone blocks you on Facebook they effectively become invisible to you on the site or app – they disappear online. You will not be able to view their profile, send a friend request, send a message, comment or see what they have commented anywhere on Facebook if they have blocked you.

READ:   Does PayPal have any hidden fees?

Can a blocked person see if you are online on WhatsApp?

Someone you’ve blocked on WhatsApp will no longer be able to see when you were last online and will see that their messages were sent but not delivered. There’s no direct way for someone you’ve blocked to know you’ve blocked them. Visit Insider’s Tech Reference library for more stories.

What happens when you are blocked?

If an Android user has blocked you, Lavelle says, “your text messages will go through as usual; they just won’t be delivered to the Android user.” It’s the same as an iPhone, but without the “delivered” notification (or lack thereof) to clue you in.

How can I see blocked friends on Line?

Tap the Home tab > Settings. Note: Tap here to open Settings from your smartphone. Tap Friends. Tap Blocked users.

How can I block someone on Facebook from seeing my photos?

Changing your Facebook image sharing settings: In the drop-down menu click ‘Who can see my stuff? ‘ You can choose from a range of options for those who can view your pictures, including Friends, Close Friends or Only me. Select one of these instead of ‘Public’ to avoid anyone on or off Facebook viewing your pictures.

READ:   What should you never put in a blender?

Can I hide my Facebook profile picture from non friends?

Click the blue arrow beneath your profile picture album. Choose “Friends” from the privacy menu to block anyone who isn’t on your friend list from seeing the profile pictures album.

Can you see someone’s Facebook profile if they block you?

Facebook doesn’t tell you when you’ve been blocked, but you can figure it out in several ways. Someone may have blocked you on Facebook if you can’t see their profile page or find them in search. It’s also possible that someone deleted Facebook or unfriended you, and you’re not blocked.